Merry Christmas…

Hello peeps,

How is the season holidays treating you? Did you already send your Christmas cards, bought the presents and prepare the menu for the Christmas evening dinner? … I have to answer with a big No to all of them. I hope that you’re less stressed out than I am ;)… but today I’m planning to leave everything that I had planned for the next two weeks and take some time off to recharge my batteries. See the photo for a few tips on how I’m planning to do that.

recharge

Off course, before I do that I will play the belated Elf from Santa and send all my cards and buy a few presents, so be patient the card’s are on their way.

I will like to wish you a nice Christmas and I hope that the Christmas spirit stays with you the whole 2016 and that he brings you a lot of special memories with your loved ones.

Thanks for joining me in this blogging adventure and don’t forget to do something every day that makes you happy… I’ll return blogging on january 12th, but if you want to keep track off me or chat a little bit, let’s get together on Instagram (@kyriamartinez).

Do you have any special tips to recharge your batteries?

Leave a comment